0 Items $0.00
 
                              

Please call 626-449-5320 to check the availability of this item. 

The Regulars (Hardcover)

The Regulars Cover Image
$26.00
On Our Shelves Now
Vroman's Bookstore
1 on hand, as of Jun 22 9:55am
(01 HC FICTION)
Vroman's Hastings Ranch
1 on hand, as of Jun 22 9:57am
(01 HC FICTION)

Description


-Redbook Best of the Year Pick
-PopSugar's Best Books of the Year
-Teen Vogue's Best Books of the Year
-Reading with Robin 2016 Favorite

A fierce, feisty, and "compulsively delicious" (Redbook) debut with a magical twist about three ordinary, regular young women who suddenly have their fantasies come true...or do they?

Best friends Evie, Krista, and Willow are just trying to make it through their mid-twenties in New York. With average looks and typical quarter-life crises, they're trying to make it up the corporate ladder, make sense of online dating, and make rent.

Until they come across Pretty, a magic tincture that makes them, well...gorgeous. Like, supermodel gorgeous. And it's certainly not their fault if the sudden gift of beauty causes unexpected doors to open for them.

But there's a dark side to Pretty, too, and as the gloss fades for these modern-day Cinderellas, there's just one question left:

What would you sacrifice to be Pretty?

Wildly irreverent, blatantly sexy, and observed with pitch-perfect wit, The Regulars is a fresh, "twisted, modern-day take on Cinderella." (InStyle), perfect for fans of Jennifer Close and Kevin Kwan.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781501119590
ISBN-10: 1501119591
Publisher: Atria Books
Publication Date: August 2nd, 2016
Pages: 400
Language: English