In-Store Reading Groups (Click Here to See Current Picks)

Amnesty International
Sunday, April 19, 6:30pm
by Patricio Pron
Fiction
Wednesday, March 25, 7:00pm
by Cristina Henriquez
Wednesday, April 22, 7:00pm
by Phillip Meyer 
Literature
Friday, March 27, 7:00pm
by Robert Stone 
 
 
Friday, April 24, 7:00pm
by Charles Dickens 
 
 
Mystery
Wednesday, April 15, 7:30pm
by Paula Hawkins
 
 
Shakespeare
Friday, April 10, 7:00pm
King Henry VIII 
 
 
Mischief Managers (YA Book Group)
  Sunday, May 10, 4pm
Rebel Belle
Rachel Hawkins
 
Sunday, June 14, 4pm
Venom
Fiona Paul

Books I Should Have Read
  Monday, April 27, 6:30pm           
A Wrinkle in Time       
by Madeleine L’Engle 
 
 
Note: The meeting place for all reading groups is located in the fiction section on the lower level of Vroman’s main store, except for the Books I Should Have Read group that meets at Vroman’s Hastings Ranch.Mischief Managers meets in the Kids Department.