0 Items $0.00

In-Store Reading Groups (Click Here to See Current Picks)

Amnesty International

Sunday, May 15, 6:30pm
Ghettoside
by Jill Leovy

Sunday, June 19, 6:30pm
Thieves of State
by Sarah Chayes

Fiction

Wednesday, May 25, 7:00pm
Narrow Road to the Deep North
by Richard Flanagan

Wednesday, June 22, 7:00pm
A Constellation of Vital Phenomena
by Anthony Marra

Literature 

Friday, May 27, 7:00pm
City of God
by E.L. Doctorow

Friday, June 24, 7:00pm
The Princess Bride
by William Goldman

Mystery

Wednesday, May 18, 7:30pm
Once a Crooked Man
by David McCallum

Wednesday, June 15, 7:30pm
Devil in the White City
by Erik Larson

Shakespeare 

Friday, May 13, 7:00pm
Henry IV, Part 1
by William Shakespeare

Friday, June 10, 7:00pm
Paradise Lost (Books 7 & 8)
by John Milton

Mischief Managers

Sunday, May 8, 1:30pm
(Please Note Time Change for this Meeting ONLY)
Tell Me Three Things
by Julie Buxbaum

Sunday, June 12, 4pm
The Girl from Everywhere
by Heidi Heilig

Tribe of Endless Reading

Sunday, May 15, 4pm
The Categorical Universe of Candice Phee 
by Barry Jonsberg

Sunday, June 19th, 4pm
Out of my Mind
by Sharon Draper 

Sunday, July 17th, 4pm
Book Scavenger
by Jennifer Bertman    

Clubs That Meet at the Hastings Ranch Location:

BISHR

Monday, May 30, 6:30pm
TBA

Monday, June 27, 6:30pm
An Officer and a Spy
by Robert Harris 

 

*The meeting place for all reading groups is located near the Fiction section on the lower level of Vroman’s main store,
except for the Mischief Managers which meets in the Children's Department.
Books I Should Have Read Reading Group meet at Vroman’s Hastings Ranch.