0 Items $0.00

In-Store Reading Groups (Click Here to See Current Picks)

Amnesty International

Sunday, April 15, 6:30pm
Divided We Stand
by Marjorie Spurill



Fiction

Wednesday, March 28, 7pm 
Behold the Dreamers
by Imbolo Mbue

Wednesday, April 25, 7pm
Lovecraft Country
by Matt Ruff



Literature

Friday, March 23, 7pm
TBA

Friday, April 27, 7pm
Ice

by Anna Kavan



Mystery

Wednesday, March 21, 7:30pm
The Wanted
by Robert Crais

Wednesday, April 18, 7:30pm
TBA



Shakespeare

Friday, April 13, 7pm
Divine Comedy
by Dante Alighieri



Mischief Managers

Sunday, April 8, 4pm
The Wicked Deep
by Shea Ernshaw



Tribe of Endless Reading

Sunday, April 15, 4pm
Furthermore
by Tahereh Mafi



Clubs That Meet at the Hastings Ranch Location:

BISHR

Monday, March 26, 6:30pm
Alienist
by Caleb Carr

Monday, April 23, 6:30pm
TBA


*The meeting place for all reading groups is located near the Fiction section on the lower level of Vroman’s main store,
except for the Mischief Managers which meets in the Children's Department.
Books I Should Have Read Reading Group meets at Vroman’s Hastings Ranch.*