In-Store Reading Groups (Click Here to See Current Picks)

AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL
Sunday, January 18, 6:30pm
The Gun
CJ Chivers

Sunday, February 15, 6:30pm
by Alexander Maksik

FICTION
Wednesday, January 28, 7pm
by Kate Atkinson

Wednesday, February 25, 7pm
by Jeanette Winterson

BOOKS I SHOULD HAVE READ
*meets at Vroman's Hastings Ranch location

Monday, January 26, 6:30pm
Bleak House (chapters 1-30)
by Charles Dickens

Monday, February 23, 6:30pm
Bleak House (chapters 31-end)
by Charles Dickens

SHAKESPEARE
Friday, January 9, 7pm

Friday, February 13, 7pm

MYSTERY
Wednesday, January 21, 7:30pm
by Chris Bohjalian

Wednesday, February 18, 7:30pm
by Robert Galbraith

LITERATURE
Friday, January 23, 7pm
by Pearl S. Buck

Friday, February 27, 7pm
by John Williams
 
 
*The meeting place for all reading groups is located near the Fiction section on the lower level of Vroman’s main store, except for the Books I Should Have Read Reading Group, which meets at Vroman’s Hastings Ranch.