Endless: A Starcrossed Novel (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Endless: A Starcrossed Novel By Josephine Angelini Cover Image
$16.99
Add to Wish List
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description



The highly anticipated conclusion to the international bestselling Starcrossed saga. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong. She was always fated to start a war.Even after defeating the Olympians and taking up the mantle as the most powerful of all the Scions, Helen still wasn't able to save her father. Bereft and betrayed by Lucas, Helen falls into a downward spiral... but the Fates aren't done with her yet. The cycle was never meant to be broken.Helen learns that her final purpose is to be the spark that sets the whole world on fire. To prevent this from happening, she must do the impossible, and defeat the Moirae. If she fails, she risks ending up like Oedipus, meeting her fate on the road she has taken to escape it. Will love be the key that finally trumps fate?
Product Details
ISBN: 9780999462898
ISBN-10: 099946289X
Publisher: Sungrazer Publishing
Publication Date: March 5th, 2024
Pages: 330
Language: English
Series: Starcrossed