Vroman's is OPEN for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up seven days a week.
FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100!

The Last Christmas Cowboy: A Holiday Romance (Gold Valley Novel #11) (Mass Market Paperbound)

×

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
The Last Christmas Cowboy: A Holiday Romance (Gold Valley Novel #11) Cover Image
$9.99
Add to Wish List
Usually arrives at our store within 4-7 days

Description


"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy Yates's] small-town romance."--Booklist

Will this brooding Gold Valley cowboy find redemption this Christmas?


Cowgirl Rose Daniels is determined to play matchmaker to ensure her beloved sister will meet someone under the mistletoe. She enlists the reluctant help of family friend Logan Heath, but his insistence that she doesn't understand chemistry is exasperating. Until they share one electrifying moment that shows her exactly what chemistry is all about, and it becomes outrageously, irresistibly intriguing...

Logan hates the holidays. They are a painful reminder of the family he lost and a time of year he always wants to spend on his own. But Rose refuses to let him. Logan's worked for years to keep his attraction to her under wraps--she's his best friend's youngest sister and she couldn't be more off-limits. He's the last cowboy that innocent Rose should ever kiss, but this Christmas, maybe Logan will become the only cowboy she'll ever want.

Don't miss Maisey Yates next book, Confessions from the Quilting Circle An emotional and powerful look at the secrets that divide a family, and the love that can heal it.

Read the entire Gold Valley series:
1. Smooth-Talking Cowboy
2. Untamed Cowboy
3. Good Time Cowboy
4. A Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas
5. Unbroken Cowboy
6. Cowboy to the Core
7. Lone Wolf Cowboy
8. Cowboy Christmas Redemption
9. The Bad Boy of Redemption Ranch
10. The Hero of Hope Springs
11. The Last Christmas Cowboy.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781335014047
ISBN-10: 1335014047
Publisher: Hqn
Publication Date: October 13th, 2020
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Gold Valley Novel