Vroman's is OPEN for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up seven days a week.
 

RoseBlood (Paperback)

×

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
RoseBlood Cover Image
$9.99
Add to Wish List
Usually arrives at our store within 4-7 days

Description


A. G. Howard returns with a creepy, clever novel that will thrill readers. Rune has a mysterious affliction that’s linked to her musical talent. Her mother believes creative direction will help, so she sends Rune to a French arts conservatory rumored to have inspired The Phantom of the Opera. When Rune begins to develop a friendship with the elusive Thorn, she realizes that with him, she feels cured. But as their love grows, Thorn is faced with an impossible choice: save Rune or protect the phantom haunting RoseBlood, the only father he’s ever known.

Fans of Daughter of Smoke & Bone and the Splintered series will adore this retelling of one of the most famous stories of all time.

About the Author


A. G. Howard is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of RoseBlood and the Splintered series. She lives and writes in Amarillo, Texas.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781419727238
ISBN-10: 1419727230
Publisher: Amulet Paperbacks
Publication Date: January 9th, 2018
Pages: 432
Language: English