Vroman's is OPEN for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up seven days a week.
 

Farm (Board book)

×

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Farm Cover Image
$9.99

Description


Little ones will love this fun and interactive farm book! Perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck, Farm features engaging illustrations and fun rhyming pages.

Encourage your toddler to learn each animal on the farm with the interactive flip and spin tool. Farm is the perfect animal board book for your cuddle bug's farmland introduction! Is it a friendly cow or clever pig? Woolly sheep or clucking chicken? Flip the spinner to find out! Learn all about farmyard animals with this hands-on farm book for children.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781438050690
ISBN-10: 1438050690
Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland
Publication Date: February 1st, 2019
Pages: 12
Language: English