0 Items $0.00

Please call 626-449-5320 to check the availability of this item. 

Lucy: Speak Out! (PEANUTS AMP Series Book 12): A PEANUTS Collection (Peanuts Kids #12) (Paperback)

Lucy: Speak Out! (PEANUTS AMP Series Book 12): A PEANUTS Collection (Peanuts Kids #12) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 12 in the Peanuts Kids series.


Move over, Charlie Brown! Lucy takes the spotlight in this latest collection of Peanuts comics for kids.

In this delightful collection of classic Peanuts comics for younger readers, Lucy rallies her friends to speak out for equal rights for women. Between social causes and dropping fly balls in the outfield, Lucy decides to write a biography of Beethoven, much to Schroeder's dismay. Meanwhile, life in the Peanuts gang is as hilarious as always: Woodstock takes up farming, Peppermint Patty struggles to make the grade, and Charlie Brown's rotten luck lands him in the hospital. You won't want to miss this latest edition of outstanding Peanuts fun.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781449493554
ISBN-10: 1449493556
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
Publication Date: March 12th, 2019
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Peanuts Kids

Follow Vroman's on social media!

Facebook Logo (blue background with white lower case f) Twitter Logo (teal background with a white lowercase t) Instagram Logo (white camera outline with orange, blue and purple tie-dye background)