Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Bundle, Books 1-4 (Paperback)

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Bundle, Books 1-4 By Kerry Greenwood Cover Image
Add to Wish List


The first four novels in the Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries series are now available for a limited time in a specially-priced bundle.

Unflappable, unconventional, and uninhibited, the Honourable Phryne Fisher leaves the tedium of English high society for Melbourne, Australia, and never looks back. In her first four adventures, Phryne handles everything—danger, excitement, and love—with panache and flair, and still finds time for discreet dalliances and delicious diversions.

This four book bundle includes: Cocaine Blues, Flying Too High, Murder on the Ballarat Train, and Death at Victoria Dock.

About the Author

Kerry Greenwood was born in the Melbourne suburb of Footscray and after wandering far and wide, she returned to live there. She has degrees in English and Law from Melbourne University and was admitted to the legal profession on the 1st April 1982, a day which she finds both soothing and significant. Kerry has written three series, a number of plays, including The Troubadours with Stephen D’Arcy, is an award-winning children’s writer and has edited and contributed to several anthologies. The Phryne Fisher series (pronounced Fry-knee, to rhyme with briny) began in 1989 with Cocaine Blues which was a great success. Kerry has written twenty books in this series with no sign yet of Miss Fisher hanging up her pearl-handled pistol. Kerry says that as long as people want to read them, she can keep writing them. In 2003 Kerry won the Lifetime Achievement Award from the Australian Association.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781464210266
ISBN-10: 1464210268
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: October 5th, 2017
Pages: 668
Language: English
Series: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries