Vroman's is OPEN for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up seven days a week.
FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100!

PLEASE NOTE: Due to recent changes to Chrome and Opera browsers some customers are unable to complete
the checkout process. To resolve this issue it is necessary to clear your browser cache or use a different browser.

If you prefer, please call us at 626-449-5320 and we will process your order over the phone.
We apologize for the inconvenience.

Where the Road Leads Us (Paperback)

×

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Where the Road Leads Us Cover Image
$10.99
Add to Wish List
On Our Shelves Now
Vroman's Bookstore (Colorado Blvd.)
26 on hand, as of May 6 3:01pm
(40 YOUNG ADULT)
Vroman's Hastings Ranch
1 on hand, as of May 6 4:15pm
(40 YOUNG ADULT)

Description


A beautiful, tender and thoughtful meditation on finding your way.--Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also a Star

A heartfelt and hilarious adventure about two teens trying to find their way, for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon.

Jack is on the verge of leaving for college, but before he does, he wants to track down his estranged brother, Alex and find some closure in the wake of their father's death. Meanwhile, Hallie has just found out some upsetting news about a friend in Oregon, and she has a small window to go see him before it's too late.

Jack and Hallie are practically strangers. They shared a class together years ago and haven't seen each other since, though they have more in common than they'd ever imagine. And when fate puts them into the same rideshare to the bus terminal, it kicks off an unconventional and hysterical adventure that may lead them to their own true selves...and maybe to each other.

Additional praise for Where the Road Leads Us:
A lovely, compassionate, and compulsive read.--Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and How to Make Friends with the Dark
A soul-filling, raw, love song of a novel.--Jennifer Niven, #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places
Propels you through a heartfelt adventure. I couldn't put it down.--Jeff Garvin, author of Lambda Literary Award finalist Symptoms of Being Human
Anyone who has faced loss and uncertainty in their life will relate to this emotionally honest, hopeful book.--Misa Sugiura, author of It's Not Like It's a Secret and This Time Will Be Different
A tender and heartfelt read with an ending both hopeful and sincere, and readers will happily share the ride.--BCCB
A feel-good story with depth.--Kirkus Reviews

Also by Robin Reul:
My Kind of Crazy

Product Details
ISBN: 9781492635253
ISBN-10: 1492635251
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: April 6th, 2021
Pages: 304
Language: English