Vroman's is OPEN for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up seven days a week.

Remember Me Trilogy: Remember Me; The Return; The Last Story (Paperback)


Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Remember Me Trilogy: Remember Me; The Return; The Last Story Cover Image
Add to Wish List
Usually arrives at our store within 4-7 days


Shari Cooper’s death is the only beginning of her adventures through the afterlife and beyond in this thrilling trilogy by bestselling author Christopher Pike.

After a night spent out with friends, Shari Cooper wakes up in her bed not sure how she got home. Then she realizes she’s a ghost. And though the cops rule her death a suicide, Shari knows someone at the party must have killed her.

To investigate, Shari spies on her friends and even enters their dreams. There, she comes face to face with a nightmare from beyond the grave…the Shadow. The Shadow is even more horrible than death itself, but Shari must face it to uncover the truth about her death and prevent her murderer from killing again.

And the Shadow is only the beginning. Shari’s journey takes her to the afterlife then back to Earth, where she draws the attention of even more deadly foes.

About the Author

Christopher Pike is a bestselling author of young adult novels. The Thirst series, The Secret of Ka, and the Remember Me and Alosha trilogies are some of his favorite titles. He is also the author of several adult novels, including Sati and The Season of Passage. Pike currently lives in Santa Barbara, where it is rumored he never leaves his house. But he can be found online at Facebook.com/ChristopherPikeBooks.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781534483224
ISBN-10: 1534483225
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication Date: October 13th, 2020
Pages: 832
Language: English
Series: Remember Me