Winning Methods of the Market Wizards (Wiley Trading Audio #41) (Compact Disc)

Winning Methods of the Market Wizards (Wiley Trading Audio #41) By Jack D. Schwager Cover Image

Other Books in Series

This is book number 41 in the Wiley Trading Audio series.


The renowned "Market Wizards" author and Trader's Hall of Fame award winner presents a powerful workshop highlighting the most common traits and techniques of the super traders. This rare session can help investors of all skill levels become market masters.

About the Author

Jack Schwager has written extensively on the futures industry and great traders (in all financial markets). His first book, A Complete Guide to the Futures Markets, published in 1984 and is considered to be one of the classic reference works in the field. More than a decade later he revised and expanded this original work into the three-volume series, Schwager on Futures, consisting of Fundamental Analysis (1995), Technical Analysis (1996), and Managed Trading: Myths and Truths (1996). He is also the author of Getting Started in Technical Analysis (1999), which is part of John Wiley's popular "Getting Started" series. Mr Schwager is perhaps best known for his best-selling series of interviews with the greatest hedge fund managers of the last two decades, which includes Market Wizards (1989 and 2006), The New Market Wizards (1992), and Stock Market Wizards (2001). Mr Schwager is a frequent seminar speaker and has lectured on a range of analytical topics with particular focus on the characteristics of great traders, fallacies of hedge fund investing, technical analysis, and trading system evaluation. He holds a BA in Economics from Brooklyn College (1970) and an MA in Economics from Brown University (1971).
Product Details
ISBN: 9781592802319
ISBN-10: 1592802311
Publisher: Wiley
Publication Date: August 29th, 2005
Language: English
Series: Wiley Trading Audio