0 Items $0.00

Please call 626-449-5320 to check the availability of this item. 

The Unincorporated Man [With Earbuds] (Playaway Adult Fiction) (Pre-Recorded Audio Player)

The Unincorporated Man [With Earbuds] (Playaway Adult Fiction) Cover Image
$99.99
Special Order - Subject to Availability

Description


A novel of social transformation in the tradition of Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead and Robert A. Heinlein's Stranger in a Strange Land, The Unincorporated Man tells of a reborn civilization in which every individual spends many years trying to attain control over his or her own life by obtaining a majority of his or her own shares.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781615457168
ISBN-10: 161545716X
Publisher: Findaway World
Publication Date: July 1st, 2009
Language: English
Series: Playaway Adult Fiction

Holiday Catalog