Vroman's is OPEN for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up seven days a week.
FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100!

The Spirit Hollows (Paperback)

×

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
The Spirit Hollows Cover Image
$13.99
Add to Wish List
Usually arrives at our store within 4-7 days

Description


An inventor and an assistant undertaker against all the spirits in the Hollows

Quinn dreams of leaving his dreary job at his mother's funeral home for a life of adventure. His half-sister Zora plans to prove what a brilliant scientist she is--and settle a secret grudge. Together, they set out to fight the spirits that have roamed the Hollows ever since the Great Wakening.

As Zora and Quinn hunt by night in the graveyards and forests of what was once Old Appalachia, they clash with one another and compete against a mysterious rival. But when a shadowy cult and an ancient, otherworldly enemy start trying to murder them, the young spirit-hunters must scramble to uncover the hidden past of the Hollows and dig up long-buried family skeletons.

If Zora and Quinn fail, they'll find worse things waiting for them in the dark.

A spooky steampunk Young Adult novel for fans of Stranger Things, Ghostbusters, and Neil Gaiman

Product Details
ISBN: 9781735444000
ISBN-10: 1735444006
Publisher: Lockegee Books
Publication Date: March 20th, 2021
Pages: 350
Language: English