Garden of Shadows (Dollanganger Family #5) (Compact Disc)

Garden of Shadows (Dollanganger Family #5) By V. C. Andrews, Rebekkah Ross (Read by) Cover Image

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Dollanganger Family series.


The inspiration behind Lifetime's new miniseries event, Flowers in the Attic: The OriginOlivia dreamed of a sun-filled love, a happy life. Then she entered Foxworth Hall... V.C. Andrews' thrilling new novel spins a tale of dreadful secrets and dark, forbidden passions--of the time before Flowers in the Attic began. Long before terror flowered in the attic, thin, spinsterish Olivia came to Virginia as Malcolm Foxworth's bride. At last, with her tall handsome husband, she would find the joy she had waited for, longed for. But in the gloomy mansion filled with hidden rooms and festering desires, a stain of jealous obsession begins to evil that will threaten her children, two lovely boys and one very special, beautiful girl. For within one innocent child, a shocking secret lives...a secret that will taint the proud Foxworth name, and haunt all their lives forever.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781797154329
ISBN-10: 179715432X
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: July 12th, 2022
Language: English
Series: Dollanganger Family