Vroman's is OPEN for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up seven days a week.
FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100!

The Secret Abyss (Jack Mason Adventure) (Paperback)

×

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
The Secret Abyss (Jack Mason Adventure) Cover Image
$7.99
Add to Wish List
Usually arrives at our store within 4-7 days

Description


Praise for Darrell Pitt's The Firebird Mystery:

An enjoyable roller-coaster read for fans of Artemis Fowl and Lemony Snicket.--Magpies

I was swept along by the fast-paced plot, captivated by the characters and surprised at a major twist at the end.--Buzz Words

With a handful of clues, Jack, Ignatius, and Scarlett travel from London to New York, in pursuit of the arch-criminal the Chameleon. Here they uncover a plot that will bring the nation to the brink of catastrophe. Can Jack track down the Chameleon in time? And just what is the mysterious whip of fire?

About the Author


Darrell Pitt's lifelong appreciation of Victorian literature began when he read the Sherlock Holmes stories as a child, before expanding his reading to include H.G. Wells and Jules Verne. This led to a love of comics, science fiction and all things geeky. Darrell is now married with a daughter.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781922147967
ISBN-10: 1922147966
Publisher: Text Publishing Company
Publication Date: July 14th, 2015
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Jack Mason Adventure