Andersen's Fairy Tales (Hardcover)

Andersen's Fairy Tales By Hans Christian Andersen Cover Image
Add to Wish List
Usually arrives at our store within 4-7 days


This delightful collection of Hans Christian Andersen's Fairy Tales includes the following classic favorites:

- The Emperor's New Clothes
- The Swineherd
- The Real Princess
- The Shoes of Fortune
- The Fir Tree
- The Snow Queen
- The Leap-Frog
- The Elderbush
- The Bell
- The Old House
- The Happy Family
- The Story of a Mother
- The False Collar
- The Shadow
- The Little Match Girl
- The Dream of Little Tuk
- The Naughty Boy
- The Red Shoes

A great introduction to this beloved storyteller for all ages.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781934648223
ISBN-10: 1934648221
Publisher: Norilana Books
Publication Date: October 26th, 2007
Pages: 168
Language: English