Vroman's is OPEN for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up seven days a week.
FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100!

Class III Threat (Paperback)

×

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Class III Threat Cover Image
$18.95
Add to Wish List
Usually arrives at our store within 4-7 days

Description


The president is coming to Dallas, and history is set to repeat itself.


Michael Roberts has dedicated his entire adult life to the Secret Service. His actions are governed by what he can see and know to be true. Moving forward on speculation can be deadly. Then he is assigned the task of interviewing a witness who purports to have information about someone trying to harm the president.


A six-year-old who is said to be able to read people's auras.


Alarm bells ring-his logical mind tells him to dismiss the hocus-pocus being peddled by the child and her mother. But a demonstration of her abilities leaves him second-guessing his own beliefs.


On the other side of the world, a plan that was put in motion twenty years ago is coming to a dramatic conclusion. Unlike attacks launched out of allegiance to a government or god, this one burns with decades of personal hurt. The United States will finally pay.


Fans of Vince Flynn and Lee Child will devour this high-octane political thriller from the man who has been on the inside, retired Secret Service Agent Larry Enmon.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781945419898
ISBN-10: 194541989X
Publisher: Fawkes Press, LLC
Publication Date: July 20th, 2021
Pages: 384
Language: English