0 Items $0.00

Please call 626-449-5320 to check the availability of this item. 

The Huntress (Pre-Recorded Audio Player)

The Huntress Cover Image
$84.99

March 2019 Indie Next List


“A Russian night witch and a British war correspondent turned Nazi hunter join forces to track a ruthless assassin in The Huntress, the latest book by Kate Quinn. From the pre-war wilds of the Soviet Union to the streets of a war-torn Germany to the bustle of Boston, Quinn masterfully mixes the past with a post-war present, and it’s phenomenal. Fans of The Alice Network and The Nightingale will love this fantastically fast-paced and utterly exhilarating historical fiction.”
— Kristin Bates, McLean & Eakin Booksellers, Petoskey, MI

Product Details
ISBN: 9781987156850
ISBN-10: 1987156854
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 1st, 2019
Language: English