0 Items $0.00

Brandon Sanderson presents and signs The Gathering Storm (by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson)

Brandon SandersonMemory of Light, the final volume in the Wheel of Time series, will be released in three novels, the first being The Gathering Storm.  As the dramatic conclusion begins to this epic story, Rand al'Thor, the Dragon Reborn, struggles to unite a fractured network of kingdoms and alliances in preparation for the Last Battle, and Egwene al'Vere, the Amyrlin Seat of the rebel Aes Sedai, is a captive of the White Tower, in which her conflict will decide the future of the Tower. 



Event date: 
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Vroman's Bookstore
695 E. Colorado Blvd
91101 Pasadena
The Gathering Storm: Book Twelve of the Wheel of Time Cover Image
ISBN: 9780765302304
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Books - October 27th, 2009