0 Items $0.00

Double Bass Blues (Kobo eBook)

Double Bass Blues Cover Image
$10.99
Available Now

Description


A Caldecott Honor Book! A joyous celebration of family, community, and the unifying power of music, perfect for fans of Last Stop on Market Street.

Nic is an aspiring musician whose life spans two different worlds--his suburban school where he wows his friends in orchestra, and the busy city streets of his home where he's jostled by the crowd. Nic makes his way home from a busy day at school with a double bass on his back, the symphony of his surroundings in his heart, and a sweet surprise for the reader at the end of his journey. This is a sweet, melodious picture book about how dedication, music, and family can overcome any obstacle.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781524718541
Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: October 21st, 2019
Language:

Follow us on social media!

Facebook Logo (blue background with white lower case f) Twitter Logo (teal background with a white lowercase t) Instagram Logo (white camera outline with orange, blue and purple tie-dye background)