0 Items $0.00

Sara Holland and Laura Sebastian, with Jessica Cluess discuss and sign Evermore and Lady Smoke

Sara Holland and Laura Sebastian

Sara and Laura will be joined by author of the Kingdom Of Fire series, Jessica Cluess.

In Evermore, the highly anticipated sequel to Everless, Jules Ember confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy.

The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, Ash Princess, that was "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Those wishing to get books signed will be asked to purchase at least one copy of the author's most recent title from Vroman's. For each purchased copy of the newest title, customers may bring up to three copies from home to be signed. This policy applies to all Vroman's Bookstore events unless otherwise noted. Save your Vroman's receipt; it will be checked when you enter the signing line.

Event date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event address: 
695 E. Colorado Boulevard
Pasadena, CA 91101
Evermore Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062653697
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - December 31st, 2018

Lady Smoke (Ash Princess #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781524767105
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Delacorte Press - February 5th, 2019

Store: